Have a question that’s not covered here? HELP us to increase our FAQ with new questions by sending them to us via our contact page!
How will I be billed?
Payments are made to SourceCrypt™ in advance every month. Monthly billing must be paid by credit card or PayPal. Once your payment has been received you will be emailed your monthly billing information for your records.
For any other payment methods, please email our support team who will do their utmost to accommodate your payment needs.
Can I change plans at anytime?
You can upgrade your plan at any time by contacting the SourceCrypt™ customer support team.
Your data & actions remain intact for any upgrade plans. Select your new plans directly from your account.
What happens if I upgrade, downgrade or cancel in the middle of a billing cycle?
If you upgrade or downgrade you’ll be charged the new rate for your new plan starting on your next billing cycle. If you cancel, your SourceCrypt™ account will be cancelled immediately and you will not be charged again.
What happens at the end of the 15 days of the FREE Trial period?
Our SourceCrypt™ support team will email you 5 days before the end of your trial period to determine if you wish to continue using the SourceCrypt™ software for your media buying needs. The first 5 days are enough for most media brokers to determine if the software is for them or not. Should you wish to continue using the tool, you will be prompted to register your credit card information & at the end of your trial period, your account will switch over to your permanent account (all of your customizations, data & actions will remain intact).
Should you decide not to make a payment at the end of your 15 Day Free Trial, your account will automatically expire
If you have any questions about custom plans, upgrading or downgrading your current subscription, please contact email@example.com and we will get back to you the same day.